Reviews

What happy clients say about us

Für Einsteiger, sowie Familien mit Kindern idealer Start um dieses Abenteuer kennen zu lernen. Auch für Nichtschwimmer absolut machbar. Alles sehr gut organisiert, die Guides gehen kein Risiko ein.

Tom Metzger

Very professional and fun. They made us feel safe in a potentially dangerous environment all whilst enjoying the experience of rafting. We had a great day and this is down to our guide Marko and the others

Steve East

Highly recommended. Friendly group and safety is the first. Transfer is okay. Funny, but precise and important safety instructions. Lino is the best! Give it a try!

Tamás Forsthoffer

Professionell und gut organisierte Rafting-Tour. Sehr gute und nette Guides. Einfach eine tolle und spaßige Rafting-Tour auf der wunderschönen Cetina. Wird beim nächsten Urlaub in der Gegend auf jeden Fall wiederholt.

Carsten Schilling

Veľmi profesionálny a priateľský tím. Ideálne miesto na dobrodružstvo.

Jan Bega

TripAdvisor Reviews!

Kresimir K
Kresimir K
July 13, 2021.
Great rafting experience in beautifull scenery! After returning from island Vis, our friends organized this half-day event which we won't forget. Beautiful nature, crystal clear river, very friendly and knowledgeable guide Lino who made us feel safe and enjoy every second.
atallah c
atallah c
July 12, 2021.
Best of the best ! Best rafting ever ! beautiful sceneries, refreshing water and amazing experience. Frency our captain speaks very good English and is so professional, he let us swim in some places and even enjoyed a small waterfall shower on the way. I highly recommend !!
sarra n
sarra n
July 12, 2021.
Rafting experience It was amazing. Thanks to our guide Frency he was very helplful, fun and a wonderful person. Thanks.
Lynne D
Lynne D
July 12, 2021.
Highlight of our Time in Croatia This was a highlight of our trip. It was so beautiful and exciting as well. We had a group of 32 people from 30-70 years old and everyone loved it!
Dima F
Dima F
June 25, 2021.
Excellent Rafting Tour for Two person We had the guided two person rafting tour down the Centina river. Croactive provided us the best equipment (helmet, life jacket) and an advanced Canoe. Luca was a very professional guide explaining the history of the river and vegetation as well as the how to behave in the strong current of the river. We had the time to stop at different places to drink fresh water out of a waterfall and to do cliff diving. We recommend to spend the extra money on a proper guided tour rather than doing a low budget rafting.
Matteo
Matteo
June 22, 2021.
Great experience !!! Great experience with a lot of activity. Our skipper Frane was very friendly and experienced and talkative. He helped us with everything and showed us really cool places and told us interesting things about nature, river etc. We recommend it absolutely.
Kelly K
Kelly K
June 21, 2021.
Great for kids ages 8 and up, so much fun! This was the best rafting experience! Our kids (8 and 10 years old) had so much fun and the rapids were just right for their level. The river was beautiful and our guide, Frankie, was hilarious and informative and so fit! Water shoes, helmets, and life jackets were provided and the parking location was easy to find. I highly recommend CroActive for river rafting!
Jos
Jos
June 18, 2021.
Perfect day, highly recommended tour This was not my first rafting experience on river Cetina and I thought that it can't get much better from the rafting tours I already did but I was wrong, Cro Active exceeded all my expectations!! They are true professionals who enjoy what they do. I felt very safe and entertained by our raft guide Nikola. The whole experience was amazing! River Cetina is breathtaking and I would recommend this tour to everyone. The value that you get for the price is indescribable. We will definitely do this tour again! Thank you Cro Active team!
Dijana Zekan
Dijana Zekan
June 16, 2021.
Best experience ever I have been several times on rafting all around Croatia and Bosnia.This time on rafting with CroActive I felt like I was born on Cetina river.Skippers and all other people from CroActive team are amazing.Best experience ever.Highly recommended!
Ashley D
Ashley D
June 16, 2021.
Rafting Omiš Absolutely wonderful experience for the whole family. The driver and rafting guides were knowledgeable and fun. Would 10/10 recommend.

CroActive Google Reviews!

Rebecca WangRebecca Wang
20:45 01 Aug 22
Amazing rafting experience along the beautiful cetina river. Well-organised experience with the chance to swim in the river, a cliff jump and guide the raft ourselves. There were lots of companies offering rafting tours but this company seemed to have higher safety standards than many others. Perfect group activity with friends or family. Fun for both beginners or those more adventurous.Our skipper Franky really made this trip memorable. A competant captain with great chat and incredible physique😍. The tour was never boring!
Shane CheungShane Cheung
12:51 25 Jul 22
Well organised, very safe and a great day for the family. Lasted about 5 hrs in total. Highly recommended. 🌞👍
Sara PetricSara Petric
09:19 04 Jul 22
We had a great time today on the Cetina River with Luka as our guide. We especially loved all the wildlife and plants that we saw along the way. He kept us entertained as well with funny jokes. We stopped for breaks between the rapids so we could cool down in the water or just take a swim. He was very easy to talk. Also very strong, and made our maneuvering between the rapids look easy. Great equipment and easy entry and exit as well.
ivana perkovicivana perkovic
19:36 03 Jul 22
Amazing experiences.Guide Luka is very funny and professional. You can easily notice when someone do something with the passion, and Luka is one of the guys who truly enjoys all he does! Sincerely recommended🤩💙
NielsNiels
12:46 17 Jun 22
Thank you so much for this nice experience! It was a great trip with franky, our Tour Guide. We were 9 people in one boat. Our Tour Guide really made an effort. On the trip we saw turtles, swam in the river, jumped from a cliff and had lots of fun. Also we had the chance to direct the boat ourselves for a short time. We also made a short break and get some snacks from our Tour Guide. My friends and I recommend this rafting tour for everybody that want to have such a good, funny and exciting time in the nature. Thank you franky! 🙂
js_loader

Facebook Reviews!

  • Fantastic day, thanks Ivan!

    Kathryn Young Avatar Kathryn Young
    2018-06-27

    Jako lijepo iskustvo,odlicna organizacija,preporucam!😄

    Gabrijela Mateljak Avatar Gabrijela Mateljak
    2021-10-03

    Sve je bilo za 5+ super i svakako cemo doci opet!!!

    Ivona Vladislavic Kesic Avatar Ivona Vladislavic Kesic
    2017-07-13
  • Great experience in nature, unforgettable fun, professional, reliable and friendly guides, all recommendations for the company.

    Ana Duišin Avatar Ana Duišin
    2021-08-15

    Excellent rafting experience. The guides were fun, knowledgeable and held safety at the highest priority. I highly recommend this company.

    Julia Beynon Avatar Julia Beynon
    2017-07-18

    Sve pohvale���

    Katija Kerum-Jonjić Avatar Katija Kerum-Jonjić
    2017-07-12
  • najbolji...preporuke svima💪

    Ivan Maslov Avatar Ivan Maslov
    2021-10-03

    We had a fantastic day on the river Cetina with Team Croactive! Ivan did a fantastic job onboard and his stories should definetely find a way into a book. Little sad the trouts had their day off. ���� Besides that it was fantastic and we had sooooo much fun! Keep on doing what you like, you are perfect in it! ��

    Sven Fortkaemper Avatar Sven Fortkaemper
    2018-06-15

    Stranica je ok, kao i cijeli tim! Stručni, ljubazni i susretljivi.

    Božica Kodžoman Avatar Božica Kodžoman
    2021-08-15

Drop us a Line!

    don’t miss it!

    book a tour